We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hampden County
83 Maple Street, Suite 201
Springfield, MA 01105

413-781-4730 - phone
413-733-2257 - fax

admin@bigbrothers-sisters.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:


David Beturne

Executive Director
dbeturne@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x112

 


Cindy Colangione
Director of Program Services
ccolangione@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x116

 


Cynthia Anderson

Case Manager
canderson.bbbs@gmail.com
413-781-4730 x111

 

 
Brenda Paez

Case Manager
bpaez@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x122

 


Lydia Pares
Case Manager
lpares@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x114

 

 


Martine Maxwell

Match Support Specialist
mmaxwell@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x122

 


Pat Richardson

Match Support Specialist
patbbbshamp@gmail.com

 


Jesse Vanek

Director of Development
jvanek@bigbrothers-sisters.org
413-781-4730 x126

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hampden County, 83 Maple Street, Suite 201, Springfield, MA 01105, 413-781-4730

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.